MATHCOUNTS > Chapters

Kona-Kohala Chapter Coordinator
    Peter Dahlberg
    pdahlberg@hawaii.rr.com

Big Island Chapter Coordinator
    Lennie Okano-Kendrick
    lokano@okahara.com

Kauai Chapter Coordinator
    Brandon Fujishige
    brandon@esakimap.com

Maui Chapter Coordinator
    Mandy Saito
    mandy@femaui.com

Oahu Chapter Coordinator
    Nathan Yuen
    nathan.yuen@hawaiianelectric.com

Hawaii State Co-Coordinators
    Barry Nakamoto
    barry.nakamoto@hawaiianelectric.com

    Nathan Yuen
    nathan.yuen@hawaiianelectric.com